Access Keys:

 
 
Wheatfield Primary and Nursery School, Belfast, Co. Antrim

A Guided Tour…

 

Welcome

Welcome to Wheatfield Primary & Nursery School!

It is extremely exciting to welcome you to our brand new website.

Wheatfield is based in North Belfast and we strive to help all of our pupils reach their potential in all areas of the curriculum. Our school motto is Believe, Achieve, Succeed and this is our aim for each pupil that attends our school. 

I hope you will find all of the information you need. If there is any other questions you may have, please complete the contact us form or email the school at info@wheatfield.belfast.ni.sch.uk and we will get back you as soon as possible. You can also contact us via telephone on 028 9039 1961.

I hope you enjoy browsing!

David Lister (Acting Principal)

 

Latest News

30th Jan 2023
A huge well done to these wonderful primary 4 boys and girls!  They worked...
 
 
 
 
30th Jan 2023
Primary 5 have really enjoyed the Equipping for Life Tennis sessions! 
 
 
 
 
30th Jan 2023
Some lucky Primary 5 pupils from Wheatfield and Holy Cross Girls had a rehearsal...
 
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 2nd February 2023
Tennis Coaching (All Classes)
P5 & P6 Mount Stewart (9.30am)
P5 Play it by Ear Show (7.00pm - Whitla Hall)
Friday, 3rd February 2023
NM Sport (all classes)
Saturday, 4th February 2023
AQE Results
Monday, 6th February 2023
P4 & P5 Reading Buddies (Equipping for Life)
Tuesday, 7th February 2023
P7 NIFSA Trip (Shared Education)
Wednesday, 8th February 2023
Swimming (10 Weeks) (P5 & P7)
Dog Trust Workshops (all classes)
Thursday, 9th February 2023
Tennis Coaching (All Classes)
Dog Trust Workshops (all classes)
Friday, 10th February 2023
Early Closure (12noon)
NM Sport (all classes)
Monday, 13th February 2023
HALF TERM (School Closed)
Tuesday, 14th February 2023
HALF TERM (School Closed)
Wednesday, 15th February 2023
HALF TERM (School Closed)
 

Visitors

5783Views